First Equity Mortgage

Loan Officers

Loan Officers

David Lozinski

David Lozinski

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 300103

Direct (763) 251-8000

Cell (612) 868-6968
Fax (763) 445-4809
David@Femort.com

 
Nick Mavetz

Nick Mavetz

Senior Loan Officer
Branch Manager
NMLS #321694

Direct (763) 251-1979

Cell (952) 393-1548
Fax (763) 445-4806
Nick@Femort.com

 
Derrick Davis

Derrick Davis

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 370125

Direct (763) 251-1991

Cell (612) 599-0928
Fax (763) 445-4810
Derrick@Femort.com

 
Peter Larsen

Peter Hartnett Larsen

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 362965

Direct (763) 390-4093

Cell (651) 341-9854
Fax (763) 317-1290
Peter@Femort.com

 
Robert Lozinski-McLean

Robert Lozinski-McLean

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1926088

Direct (763) 390-4062

Cell (605) 268-0054
Fax (763) 515-9375
Robert@Femort.com

 
Shayne Hoff

Shayne Hoff

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1579530

Direct (763) 251-1987

Cell (651) 308-5824
Fax (763) 317-0315
Shayne@Femort.com


Support Staff

FE Logo

Torben Berndt

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1984

Cell (612) 272-1839
Fax (763) 445-4817
Torben@Femort.com

 
FE Logo

Alicia Taylor

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1774529

Direct (763) 251-1996

Fax (763) 445-4809
Alicia@Femort.com

 
FE Logo

Adnan Mam Seni

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1981

Fax (763) 445-4805
Adnan@Femort.com

 
FE Logo

Dave Hendricks

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1980

Fax (763) 445-4807
Dave@Femort.com

 
FE Logo

Jason Lee

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1997

Fax (763) 445-4816
Jason@Femort.com

 
FE Logo

Stephanie Hubbard

Chief Financial Officer

Direct (763) 251-8003

Fax (763) 445-4813
Stephanie@Femort.com

 

2021 © First Equity Mortgage