First Equity Mortgage

Our Team

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 300103

Direct (763) 251-8000
Cell (612) 868-6968
Fax (763) 445-4809
David@Femort.com

Senior Loan Officer – Branch Manager
NMLS# 321694

Direct (763) 251-1979
Cell (952) 393-1548
Fax (763) 445-4806
Nick@Femort.com

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 370125

Direct (763) 251-1991
Cell (612) 599-0928
Fax (763) 445-4810
Derrick@Femort.com

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 362965

Direct (763) 390-4093
Cell (651) 341-9854
Fax (763) 317-1290
Peter@Femort.com

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1926088

Direct (763) 390-4062
Cell (605) 268-0054
Fax (763) 515-9375
Robert@Femort.com

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1579530

Direct (763) 251-1987
Cell (651) 308-5824
Fax (763) 317-0315
Shayne@Femort.com

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2154506

Direct (763) 251-1984
Cell (612) 272-1839
Fax (763) 445-4817
Torben@Femort.com

Support Staff

Alicia Taylor

Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1774529

Direct (763) 251-1996
Fax (763) 445-4809
Alicia@Femort.com

Adnan Mam Seni

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1981
Fax (763) 445-4805
Adnan@Femort.com

Dave Hendricks

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1980
Fax (763) 445-4807
Dave@Femort.com

Jason Lee

Loan Officer Assistant

Direct (763) 251-1997
Fax (763) 445-4816
Jason@Femort.com

Stephanie Hubbard

Chief Financial Officer

Direct (763) 251-8003
Fax (763) 445-4813
Stephanie@Femort.com